About the Chamber

What is the Chamber?

The Chamber is a REPRESENTATIVE, helping members promote their products and services.

The Chamber is an EDUCATOR, keeping members up-to-date on issues that affect them, and informing them of opportunities that will help them to better themselves, their employees, and their businesses.

The Chamber is a LINK, providing members with opportunities to network and make business connections.

The Chamber is a RESOURCE, providing answers and information to both members and the general public.

The Chamber is YOUR CHAMBER. Your involvement will impact the Le Sueur community and its businesses. The more you put into your membership, the more benefits you will enjoy. However, if you can't become actively involved, the Chamber is still working for you. We care about Le Sueur and the area businesses we serve.

Administrative Assistant, Linda Endres, and Executive Director, Julie Boyland, will assist you and will answer questions or concerns at any time.

Chamber phone #: (507) 665-2501
Fax: (507) 665-4372
E-mail: julieb(at)lesueurchamber.org or lindae(at)lesueurchamber.org

The Executive Director of the Chamber of Commerce, Julie Boyland, is pictured to the right.

The  Administrative Assistant of the Chamber of Commerce is Linda Endres.

Chamber Executive Board

Margaret More              President                      mmore(at)htbmn.com

Kat Miller                      Vice President              katyanamiller(at)outlook.com

Jenny Wetzel                Treasurer                     jwetzel(at)gentletouchhealth.com 

Russ Lawrence             Past President              rlawrence(at)mvhc.org

Julie Boyland                Executive Director        julieb(at)lesueurchamber.org

 

Chamber Board Members

Jim Plonske                  jplonske(at)yahoo.com   

Brad Davis                   brad.davis(at)focusfinancial.com

Karen Brancamp           fyrefly92348(at)gmail.com

Amy Ernsting                amye(at)radermachers.com

Terry Mattson               terrymattson(at)ffmbank.com

Nikki Kiemele               nkiemele(at)nesbitagencies.com

Melissa Daschner         mdaschner(at)lesueurnews-herald.com

Mickey Smith                wise(at)wise-furnitureco.com