Chamber Board Members

Term_Ends Director Email
2019 Jenny Wetzel jwetzel(at)gentletouchhealth.com  
2019 Katyana Miller katyanamiller(at)outlook.com
2019 Terry Mattson terrymattson(at)ffmbank.com
2020 Nikki Kiemele nkiemele(at)nesbitagencies.com
2020 Jackie Fahey
2020 Brian_Anderson
brian.anderson2(at)ridgeviewmedical.org  
2021 Alice Fahey info(at)alicehq.com
2021 Mikala Meyer mimeyer(at)doherty.com
2021 Abby Lewis   alewis(at)capstonepub.com 
2021 Billy Exline BExline(at)cornerstonestatebank.com
2021 Alanna Lee alanna.lee(at)cambriausa.com

Executive Board

Nikki Kiemele           President 
Jackie Fahey Vice President
Jenny Wetzel Treasurer
Kat Miller Past President
Julie Boyland Executive Director