Chamber Board Members

Term_Ends Director Email
2018 Jenny Wetzel jwetzel(at)gentletouchhealth.com  
2018 Jim Plonske jplonske(at)yahoo.com
2018 Karen Brancamp fyrefly92348(at)gmail.com
2018 Margaret More mmore(at)htbmn.com
2018 Amy Ernsting amye(at)radermachers.com
2019 Terry Mattson terrymattson(at)ffmbank.com  
2019 Katyana Miller katyanamiller(at)outlook.com
2019 Nikki Kiemele nkiemele(at)nesbitagencies.com
2019 Melissa_Daschner   mdaschner@lesueurnews-herald.com  
2020 Jackie Fahey jfahey(at)isd2397.org
2020 Mickey Smith wise(at)wise-furnitureco.com
2020 Brian Anderson banderson(at)mvhc.com

Executive Board

Kat Miller            President 
Nikki Kiemele Vice President
Jenny Wetzel Treasurer
Margaret More Past President
Julie Boyland Executive Director