Chamber Board Members

Term_Ends Director Email

   
2021 Billy Exline bexline(at)cornerstonestatebank.com
2021 Katyana Miller katyanamiller(at)outlook.com
2021 Alice Fahey info(at)alicehq.com
2021 Nikki Kiemele nkiemele(at)nesbitagencies.com
2022 Sam Gore samuel.gore(at)edwardjones.com 
2022 Amber Seaver amberseaver(at)kw.com
2022 Nathan Warden nwarden(at)isd2397.org
2023 Chris Berndt christberndt(at)ffmbank.com
2023 Elizabeth Johnson-May elizabeth.johnson-may(at)ridgeviewmedical.com

   

Executive Board

Billy Exline      President 
Sam Gore Vice President
Kat Miller  Treasurer
Nikki Kiemele Past President
Jackie Fahey Executive Director